X1.png
 

5G Youth Xperience

Saturday, August 28th, 2021 
2:00pm EST | 1:00pm CST | 12:00pm MST | 11:00am PST | 10:00am AST

Young people across the CME church will gather on Saturday, August 28th, 2021 for a 5G Youth Xperience to kick off the 2021-2022 school year.  This Xperience will be like no other and your school year will start off even better because you Xperience 5G! 5G stands for GOD'S GUIDANCE GUARANTEES GROWTH AND GREATNESS. 5G in today's world is being used to enhance our phones, to update our connection, speed, and communication. However, we as the youth of the 21st century and the CME church can use our 5G’s to enhance our lives and connection with God because it will always guarantee growth and greatness. The scripture that we are using is Colossians 2:7. And it reads “Let your roots grow down into him, and let your lives be built on him. Then your faith will grow strong in the truth you were taught, and you will overflow with thankfulness.” As we continue to upgrade our connection with our phones, we should be doing the same with our relationship with God. Join us on Saturday, August 28th, 2021 at a church near you or in the comfort of your living room for the 5G Youth Xperience!

 
 

Participate in the Xperience

Share Your Gifts

Talent_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Are you a young person ages 12-17 looking for an opportunity to share your gifts? The 5G Youth Xperience is the perfect platform to share with other youth across the denomination. We are currently looking for preachers, motivational speakers, musical talent, comedians, performing arts, visual arts, reporters, journalists and youth intercessors. All videos should be recorded in landscape mode, 

Host a Watch Party

Watch Party.png

Why watch the 5G Youth Xperience alone when you can watch it with friends? You and your youth group can register to watch the event together. 


When you host a watch party, you will receive: 

  • Access to the Live platform

  • Church Shout-Outs segment

  • Exclusive content

  • Live game shows

  • Giveaways, prizes, etc

 
Xperience Theme Verse.png
 
REGISTER NOW - Made with PosterMyWall_edited.jpg