top of page

Sun, Feb 27

|

Zoom

The HUB

Join us in a time of spiritual nourishment for youth ages 12-17.

Registration is closed
See other events
The HUB
The HUB

Time & Location

Feb 27, 2022, 8:00 PM

Zoom

Guests

About the event

Welcome to The HUB - a place to where spiritual nourishment is our top priority as we Help Us Understand the Bible. Feel free to invite your friends to join our community as we grow together.   

Our 1st session is Sunday, January 30th at 8:00pm EST | 7:00pm CST | 6:00pm MST | 5:00pm PST.  Bring a Bible, notebook, pencil, pen and/ highlighter.   Meet you at The HUB!  

Join Zoom Meeting https://thecmechurch-org.zoom.us/j/95612776968?pwd=bVU2SnlZNVRNS2JoU0poMmRWVENxdz09  

Meeting ID: 956 1277 6968 

Passcode: CMECYM  

Share this event

Event Info: Events
bottom of page