top of page

The HUB - A Place of Spiritual Nourishment

Public·17 students
revcece1
February 8, 2022 · changed the group description.

Welcome to The HUB - a place to where spiritual nourishment is our top priority as we Help Us Understand the Bible. Feel free to invite your friends to join our community as we grow together. Our 1st session is Sunday, January 30th at 8:00pm EST | 7:00pm CST | 6:00pm MST | 5:00pm PST. Bring a Bible, notebook, pencil, pen and/ highlighter.


Meet you at The HUB!

About

Welcome to The HUB - a place to where spiritual nourishment ...

Students

Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page